Sales

BRENDAN CLEMENTE

Title/Department:
Sales Manager Level IV Concrete Technologist
518-273-5800 Ext 16
Brendanc@bondedconcrete.com

THOMAS CLEMENTE

Title/Department:
518-273-5800 Ext 15
Tomc@bondedconcrete.com

CARL CLEMENTE

Title/Department:
518-273-5800 Ext 15
Carlc@bondedconcrete.com

PHILIP CLEMENTE

Title/Department:
Dispatch/Sales
518-273-5800 Ext 11
Philipc@bondedconcrete.com

ANDREW PASTIZZO

Title/Department:
Sales Coordinator Level III Concrete Technologist
518-273-5800 Ext 30
Andrewp@bondedconcrete.com

BOB ASHE

Title/Department:
Residential Sales
518-273-5800 Ext
Boba@bondedconcrete.com

KEITH DONAH

Title/Department:
Commercial/Residential
518-410-8705 Ext
keithd@bondedconcrete.com